Association

The intention of the association is to maintain the rests of Landquarts narrow gauge railway in working condition. Also other rare vehicles in 750mm-gauge should be repaired and set in service on the line. Further must be built up and maintained the whole infrastructure for all these things.

The club members can achieve their inputs in an active or a passive way. Active members help in the operation oft he railway while passive members are just favourers and help in the operation exceptionally. For all members a reunion with coffee and cake takes place once a year.

These are the fees:
Active member: CHF 100/year
Passive member: CHF 80/year

Byelaws
You can download our byelaws here (only in german)

Management
Remo Hartmann (chairman) was born in 1982 an did an apprenticeship as a farmer. Since that he is working mostly as a truck driver. His field of activity on the railway is all the transports on streets and the organisation of every kind of tools and transports.

Riccardo Keller (cashier) was born in 1995 and is studying at the moment mechanical engineering on a technical college. His special department is the account staff and the most of the paperwork. Except to the work on our narrow-gauge railway he's spending his freetime at the Eurovapor in Sulgen too. Beside others he is rebuilding a steam engine type C 5/6 there.

Michael Anderfuhren (actuary) was born in 1995 too and his current job is traffic superintendent at Swiss Federal Railways. He is organizing and administrating all documents and the webpage of our narrow-gauge railway. He is anxious to structure the operational procedures. Together with Riccardo he is responsible for staying in touch with the media.

Collateral to the FZL Riccardo and Michael are developing a cabride-simulator inside a real storical electro engine. For more information click here.

FZL
Railway     Association     Photos     Downloads     Links     Market     Visitation     Donations     Contact

Verein

Der VFZL (Verein Feldbahn Ziegelei Landquart) hat es sich zum Ziel gemacht, die verbliebenen Teile der Landquarter Feldbahn zu restaurieren und für die Nachwelt in einem betriebsfähigen Zustand zu erhalten. Ausserdem sollen auf der Bahn auch andere erhaltenswerte Fahrzeuge in 750mm-Spur aufgearbeitet und betrieben sowie die dazu benötigte Infrastruktur erstellt und instand gehalten werden.

Die Vereinsmitglieder können sowohl aktiv als auch passiv zum Vereinsleben beitragen. Aktive Mitglieder helfen im Betrieb sowie im Unterhalt der Bahn mit, während Passivmitglieder lediglich als Gönner fungieren oder ausnahmsweise im Betrieb mithelfen. Für alle Mitglieder findet einmal im Jahr ein Mitgliedertreffen mit Kaffee, Kuchen und gemütlichem Beisammensein statt.

Die Mitgliederbeiträge gestalten sich wie folgt:
Aktivmitglied: SFr 100/Jahr
Passivmitglied: SFr 80/Jahr

Statuten
Sie können die Statuten hier herunterladen.

Vorstand
Remo Hartmann (Präsident) ist 1982 geboren und hat eine Lehre als Landwirt absolviert. Seither ist er im vorallem im Lastwagengewerbe tätig. Seine Bereiche auf der Bahn umfassen neben den gemeinsamen Ämtern sämtliche Fahrten auf der Strasse und die Organisation von Werkzeug und Transporten.

Riccardo Keller (Kassier) ist 1995 geboren und absolviert momentan die hochschulische Ausbildung zum Maschinenbauer. Zu seinem Ressort auf der Feldbahn zählen unter anderem die Finanzbuchhaltung und ein Grossteil der Schreibarbeit. Auch die Organisation von Ersatzteilen liegt in seinen Händen. Neben der Feldbahn ist Riccardo bei der Eurovapor Sulgen aktiv. Dort arbeitet er unter anderem an der C5/6 2969.

Michael Anderfuhren (Aktuar) ist ebenfalls 1995 geboren und arbeitet zur Zeit bei den SBB als Fahrdienstleiter. Er organisiert und verwaltet die Dokumente der Feldbahn und administriert die Homepage. Des Weiteren ist er bestrebt, Arbeitsabläufe zu strukturieren und optimieren. Zusammen mit Riccardo Keller ist er zudem für die Kommunikation mit Medien verantwortlich.

Parallel zur Feldbahn entwickeln Riccardo und Michael einen Loksimulator auf einer echten, historischen Elektrolok. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

FZL
Die Bahn     Verein     Bilder     Berichte     Links     Marktplatz     Besichtigungen     Spenden     Kontakt